Project 10 pointer back on the Back-Burner!


Today I had Accounting and Finance and Principles of Management exams. The EMV (mark value) for A ‘n’ F is 0 and POM is in the hands of God. So, I guess my project is facing “some” initial problems.

Anyway, I have noticed one thing lately. The rate at which my brain is producing wrong answers has improved incredibly. Before I used to take up the whole time available to  generate and put down my erroneous thoughts. But today, I completed both my papers by half time.

So, there is something to rejoice there.

I lost the first two battles today. In light of this adverse situation I must draw a decision tree and waste more time to prevent myself from destroying the delusion of the possibility of winning this war.

Leave a Reply

