TEST 2 is here!!


Its been a long time since i put up my last post… After the last sessionals and the horrendous aftermath, I had decided that I would never allow the situation to repeat again. Infact I had started reading up stuff immediately after the exams with the intention of becoming an all-knowing oracle in time for test 2. But, somehwere along the line, something went terribly wrong and now I cant seem to recollect where the past one month went!

Anyway, I have braced myself for a bumpy ride this time around as well. Hope things turn out well…

Leave a Reply

