Cant Think of a title, sorry.


This morning we had the VHDL class by LBD(Helluva teacher. really lucky, we!) After the class, I was just STUMBLING and I came across this funny webpage about the evolution of a programmer. When I saw that, I knew God was watching over me. I guess this “Divine Providence ” thing is for real… The site really helped me to get over my guilt at not bothering to learn any new languages. God Bless the guy who put it up.

The site is: http://www.ariel.com.au/jokes/The_Evolution_of_a_Programmer.html Should try and learn a better way to put in links.

Leave a Reply

